Minimum redemptions

The smallest amount each operator says it will pay out. Cash and gift-card minimums are listed separately because they are different products with different thresholds, and mixing them produces a number that applies to neither.

Cash minimums

Published cash redemption minimums. A minimum stated in an operator’s own coin unit is shown in that unit — we convert only where the operator publishes a rate.
OperatorMethodMinimumUnitEvidenceVerified
Chumba CasinoMethod not specified by the operator$100US dollars
Official — current

Taken from the operator's own current published documentation and re-checked on the date shown.

Verified 2026-08-21 · Needs re-checking
Fortune WinsMethod not specified by the operator$50US dollars
Official — current

Taken from the operator's own current published documentation and re-checked on the date shown.

Verified 2026-09-16 · Current
Global PokerPayment method used to buy coins$50US dollars
Official — current

Taken from the operator's own current published documentation and re-checked on the date shown.

Verified 2026-09-28 · Current
High 5 CasinoMethod not specified by the operator$100US dollars
Official — current

Taken from the operator's own current published documentation and re-checked on the date shown.

Verified 2026-09-16 · Current
LuckyLand SlotsMethod not specified by the operator$50US dollars
Official — current

Taken from the operator's own current published documentation and re-checked on the date shown.

Verified 2026-09-16 · Current
Modo.usMethod not specified by the operator$50US dollars
Official — current

Taken from the operator's own current published documentation and re-checked on the date shown.

Verified 2026-09-16 · Current
SportzinoMethod not specified by the operator$50US dollars
Official — current

Taken from the operator's own current published documentation and re-checked on the date shown.

Verified 2026-08-21 · Needs re-checking
WOW VegasMethod not specified by the operator50 SCOperator coin unit (SC) — no published rate
Official — current

Taken from the operator's own current published documentation and re-checked on the date shown.

Verified 2026-09-28 · Current

Gift-card minimums

Published minimums for non-cash prizes. Where the operator’s rules give only their general redemption minimum, the row says so rather than presenting it as a gift-card rule.
OperatorMethodMinimumUnitEvidenceVerified
Chumba CasinoGift card$100The general published redemption minimum applies; no additional gift-card-specific minimum is stated.US dollars
Official — current

Taken from the operator's own current published documentation and re-checked on the date shown.

Verified 2026-08-21 · Needs re-checking
Global PokerGift card$50The general published redemption minimum applies; no additional gift-card-specific minimum is stated.US dollars
Official — current

Taken from the operator's own current published documentation and re-checked on the date shown.

Verified 2026-09-28 · Current
High 5 CasinoGift card$50US dollars
Official — current

Taken from the operator's own current published documentation and re-checked on the date shown.

Verified 2026-09-16 · Current
LuckyLand SlotsGift card$50The general published redemption minimum applies; no additional gift-card-specific minimum is stated.US dollars
Official — current

Taken from the operator's own current published documentation and re-checked on the date shown.

Verified 2026-09-16 · Current
Modo.usGift card$20US dollars
Official — current

Taken from the operator's own current published documentation and re-checked on the date shown.

Verified 2026-09-16 · Current
WOW VegasGift card20 SCOperator coin unit (SC) — no published rate
Official — current

Taken from the operator's own current published documentation and re-checked on the date shown.

Verified 2026-09-28 · Current

Currency and unit differences

Some operators state a minimum in dollars. Others state it in their own coin unit and publish a conversion rate, in which case the dollar figure above is the operator’s own arithmetic. Others state a coin minimum and publish no rate at all — for those we retain the coin figure in Minimum and name the original unit in Unit, because estimating a rate would be inventing the number.

Operators with no published minimum on record

No published cash or gift-card minimum is on record for these operators. Each profile lists whether a rules URL was read, blocked, or not yet located.